Select a Basic RiderCourse Class
Provider Information.
Provider Image
Company: 
Appalachian Harley-Davidson
Site: 
Appalachian Harley-Davidson
Phone: 
(717) 766-4094
Email Address: 
ridertraining@appalachianhd.com
Class Information
Showing only Appalachian Harley-Davidson class(es).
Click Here to view all MSF approved course types and sites.
Select ClassOpen SeatsStart Date - End DateTimeAddressAge and Fee RangeClass InfoState Licensing Test Waiver(s)
1 Thu 5/26/2022 - Fri 5/27/2022 Basic Rider Course: THURSDAY & FRIDAY: Classroom & Range 8am-5pm (Located at Appalachian HD Pavilion) 6695 Carlisle Pike
(Classes will be held in the pavilion)
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
16yrs and up.
Fee: None3
Class Info Written1
Skills1
Full Wed 6/1/2022 - Sun 6/5/2022 Basic Rider Course: WEDNESDAY 6pm-9pm (Classroom); SATURDAY & SUNDAY 7am-12noon (Range) 6695 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
16yrs and up.
Fee: None3
Class Info Written1
Skills1
Full Wed 6/1/2022 - Sun 6/5/2022 Basic Rider Course: WEDNESDAY 6pm-9pm (Classroom); SATURDAY & SUNDAY 1pm-6pm (Range) 6695 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
16yrs and up.
Fee: None3
Class Info Written1
Skills1
Full Thu 6/2/2022 - Fri 6/3/2022 Basic Rider Course: THURSDAY & FRIDAY: Classroom & Range 8am-5pm (Located at Appalachian HD Pavilion) 6695 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
16yrs and up.
Fee: None3
Class Info Written1
Skills1
Full Mon 6/6/2022 - Tue 6/7/2022 Basic Rider Course: MONDAY & TUESDAY: Classroom & Range 8am-5pm (Located at Appalachian HD Pavilion) 6695 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
16yrs and up.
Fee: None3
Class Info Written1
Skills1
Full Wed 6/8/2022 - Sun 6/12/2022 Basic Rider Course: WEDNESDAY 6pm-9pm (Classroom); SATURDAY & SUNDAY 7am-12noon (Range) 6695 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
16yrs and up.
Fee: None3
Class Info Written1
Skills1
Full Wed 6/8/2022 - Sun 6/12/2022 Basic Rider Course: WEDNESDAY 6pm-9pm (Classroom); SATURDAY & SUNDAY 1pm-6pm (Range) 6695 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
16yrs and up.
Fee: None3
Class Info Written1
Skills1
Full Thu 6/9/2022 - Fri 6/10/2022 Basic Rider Course: THURSDAY & FRIDAY: Classroom & Range 8am-5pm (Located at Appalachian HD Pavilion) 6695 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
16yrs and up.
Fee: None3
Class Info Written1
Skills1
Full Mon 6/13/2022 - Tue 6/14/2022 Basic Rider Course: MONDAY & TUESDAY: Classroom & Range 8am-5pm (Located at Appalachian HD Pavilion) 6695 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
16yrs and up.
Fee: None3
Class Info Written1
Skills1
Full Thu 6/16/2022 - Fri 6/17/2022 Basic Rider Course: THURSDAY & FRIDAY: Classroom & Range 8am-5pm (Located at Appalachian HD Pavilion) 6695 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
16yrs and up.
Fee: None3
Class Info Written1
Skills1
12