Select a Basic RiderCourse Class
Provider Information.
Provider Image
Company: 
Hampton Roads Motorcycle Safety Training
Site: 
Bayside Harley-Davidson
Phone: 
(757) 933-1917
Email Address: 
info@hrmst.com
Class Information
Showing only Hampton Roads Motorcycle Safety Training class(es).
Click Here to view all MSF approved course types and sites.
Select ClassOpen SeatsStart Date - End DateTimeAddressAge and Fee RangeClass InfoState Licensing Test Waiver(s)
12 Sat 1/14/2023 - Sun 1/15/2023 Saturday: 8:00am - 5:00pm, and Sunday: 8:00am - 5:00pm (Ending times are approximate depending on pace of class.) 2211 Frederick Blvd.
Portsmouth, VA 23704
15yrs6m and up.
$300.00
Class Info Written1
Skills1
12 Sat 1/28/2023 - Sun 1/29/2023 Saturday: 8:00am - 5:00pm, and Sunday: 8:00am - 5:00pm (Ending times are approximate depending on pace of class.) 2211 Frederick Blvd.
Portsmouth, VA 23704
15yrs6m and up.
$300.00
Class Info Written1
Skills1
12 Sat 2/11/2023 - Sun 2/12/2023 Saturday: 8:00am - 5:00pm, and Sunday: 8:00am - 5:00pm (Ending times are approximate depending on pace of class.) 2211 Frederick Blvd.
Portsmouth, VA 23704
15yrs6m and up.
$300.00
Class Info Written1
Skills1
12 Sat 2/25/2023 - Sun 2/26/2023 Saturday: 8:00am - 5:00pm, and Sunday: 8:00am - 5:00pm (Ending times are approximate depending on pace of class.) 2211 Frederick Blvd.
Portsmouth, VA 23704
15yrs6m and up.
$300.00
Class Info Written1
Skills1
12 Sat 3/4/2023 - Sun 3/5/2023 Saturday: 8:00am - 5:00pm, and Sunday: 8:00am - 5:00pm (Ending times are approximate depending on pace of class.) 2211 Frederick Blvd.
Portsmouth, VA 23704
15yrs6m and up.
$300.00
Class Info Written1
Skills1
12 Sat 3/11/2023 - Sun 3/12/2023 Saturday: 8:00am - 5:00pm, and Sunday: 8:00am - 5:00pm (Ending times are approximate depending on pace of class.) 2211 Frederick Blvd.
Portsmouth, VA 23704
15yrs6m and up.
$300.00
Class Info Written1
Skills1
12 Sat 3/18/2023 - Sun 3/19/2023 Saturday: 8:00am - 5:00pm, and Sunday: 8:00am - 5:00pm (Ending times are approximate depending on pace of class.) 2211 Frederick Blvd.
Portsmouth, VA 23704
15yrs6m and up.
$300.00
Class Info Written1
Skills1
12 Sat 3/25/2023 - Sun 3/26/2023 Saturday: 8:00am - 5:00pm, and Sunday: 8:00am - 5:00pm (Ending times are approximate depending on pace of class.) 2211 Frederick Blvd.
Portsmouth, VA 23704
15yrs6m and up.
$300.00
Class Info Written1
Skills1