Select a Basic RiderCourse Class
Provider Information.
Provider Image
Company: 
Clutch Motorcycle School
Site: 
Clutch Motorcycle School at Thunder Mountain
Phone: 
(303) 503-7381
Email Address: 
info@clutchmotorcycleschool.com
Class Information
Showing only Clutch Motorcycle School class(es).
Click Here to view all MSF approved course types and sites.
Select ClassOpen SeatsStart Date - End DateTimeAddressAge and Fee RangeClass InfoState Licensing Test Waiver(s)
Full Thu 5/26/2022 - Fri 5/27/2022 Basic RiderCourse (BRC): Thursday & Friday | 8:30am to 5:00pm (both days) 4250 Byrd Drive
Loveland, CO 80538
15yrs and up.
$300.00
Class Info Written1
Skills1
Full Sat 6/11/2022 - Sun 6/12/2022 Basic RiderCourse (BRC): Saturday & Sunday | 8:00am to 4:30pm (both days) 4250 Byrd Drive
Loveland, CO 80538
15yrs and up.
$300.00
Class Info Written1
Skills1
Full Thu 6/16/2022 - Fri 6/17/2022 Basic RiderCourse (BRC): Thursday & Friday | 8:00am to 4:30pm (both days) 4250 Byrd Drive
Loveland, CO 80538
15yrs and up.
$300.00
Class Info Written1
Skills1
3 Thu 6/23/2022 - Fri 6/24/2022 Basic RiderCourse (BRC): Thursday & Friday | 8:00am to 4:30pm (both days) 4250 Byrd Drive
Loveland, CO 80538
15yrs and up.
$300.00
Class Info Written1
Skills1
2 Sat 6/25/2022 - Sun 6/26/2022 Basic RiderCourse (BRC): Saturday & Sunday | 8:00am to 4:30pm (both days) 4250 Byrd Drive
Loveland, CO 80538
15yrs and up.
$300.00
Class Info Written1
Skills1
12 Thu 6/30/2022 - Fri 7/1/2022 Basic RiderCourse (BRC): Thursday & Friday | 8:00am to 4:30pm (both days) 4250 Byrd Drive
Loveland, CO 80538
15yrs and up.
$300.00
Class Info Written1
Skills1