Select a Basic RiderCourse Class
Provider Information.
Company: 
Classic Iron
Site: 
Wheels Up
Phone: 
(540) 479-1114
Email Address: 
training@classiciron.com
Class Information
Showing only Wheels Up, LLC class(es).
Click Here to view all MSF approved course types and sites.
Select ClassOpen SeatsStart Date - End DateTimeAddressAge and Fee RangeClass InfoState Licensing Test Waiver(s)
Full Sat 5/28/2022 - Sun 5/29/2022 Saturday & Sunday 7:30-4:00 (estimated completion time). Please arrive 15 minutes early NO LATE ARRIVALS. 10802 Patriot Hwy
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
15yrs6m and up.
$349.00
Class Info Written1
Skills1
Full Mon 5/30/2022 - Tue 5/31/2022 Monday & Tuesday 7:30-4:00 (estimated completion time). Please arrive 15 minutes early NO LATE ARRIVALS. 4907 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
15yrs6m and up.
$349.00
Class Info Written1
Skills1
8 Sat 6/4/2022 - Sun 6/5/2022 Saturday & Sunday 7:30-4:00 (estimated completion time). Please arrive 15 minutes early NO LATE ARRIVALS. 10802 Patriot Hwy
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
15yrs6m and up.
$349.00
Class Info Written1
Skills1
4 Mon 6/6/2022 - Tue 6/7/2022 Monday & Tuesday 7:30-4:00 (estimated completion time). Please arrive 15 minutes early NO LATE ARRIVALS. 10802 Patriot Hwy
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
15yrs6m and up.
$349.00
Class Info Written1
Skills1
5 Tue 6/7/2022 - Wed 6/8/2022 Tuesday & Wednesday 7:30-4:00 (estimated completion time). Please arrive 15 minutes early NO LATE ARRIVALS. 10802 Patriot Hwy
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
15yrs6m and up.
$349.00
Class Info Written1
Skills1
12 Sat 6/11/2022 - Sun 6/12/2022 Saturday & Sunday 7:30-4:00 (estimated completion time). Please arrive 15 minutes early NO LATE ARRIVALS. 10802 Patriot Hwy
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
15yrs6m and up.
$349.00
Class Info Written1
Skills1
5 Mon 6/13/2022 - Tue 6/14/2022 Monday & Tuesday 7:30-4:00 (estimated completion time). Please arrive 15 minutes early NO LATE ARRIVALS. 4907 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
15yrs6m and up.
$349.00
Class Info Written1
Skills1
11 Sat 6/18/2022 - Sun 6/19/2022 Saturday & Sunday 7:30-4:00 (estimated completion time). Please arrive 15 minutes early NO LATE ARRIVALS. 4907 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
15yrs6m and up.
$349.00
Class Info Written1
Skills1
8 Sat 6/25/2022 - Sun 6/26/2022 Saturday & Sunday 7:30-4:00 (estimated completion time). Please arrive 15 minutes early NO LATE ARRIVALS. 4907 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
15yrs6m and up.
$349.00
Class Info Written1
Skills1
12 Sat 7/2/2022 - Sun 7/3/2022 Saturday & Sunday 7:30-4:00 (estimated completion time). Please arrive 15 minutes early NO LATE ARRIVALS. 10802 Patriot Hwy
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
15yrs6m and up.
$349.00
Class Info Written1
Skills1