Select a Basic RiderCourse Class
Provider Information.
Provider Image
Company: 
Awesome Riding LLC
Site: 
West Oaks Mall - West Houston
Phone: 
(713) 332-6365
Email Address: 
info@awesomeriding.com
Class Information
Showing only Awesome Riding LLC class(es).
Click Here to view all MSF approved course types and sites.
Select ClassOpen SeatsStart Date - End DateTimeAddressAge and Fee RangeClass InfoState Licensing Test Waiver(s)
Full Mon 5/10/2021 - Tue 5/11/2021 8am-5pm Mon/Tues 1000 West Oaks Mall
Edwards Cinema Parking Lot
Houston, TX 77082
15yrs and up.
$250.00 - $250.00
Class Info Skills1
Full Thu 5/13/2021 - Fri 5/14/2021 8:00am-5:00pm Thurs/Fri 1000 West Oaks Mall
Edwards Cinema Parking Lot
Houston, TX 77082
15yrs and up.
$250.00 - $250.00
Class Info Skills1
Full Sat 5/15/2021 - Sun 5/16/2021 7:30am-5:00pm Sat/Sun 1000 West Oaks Mall
Edwards Cinema Parking Lot
Houston, TX 77082
15yrs and up.
$250.00 - $250.00
Class Info Skills1
Full Thu 5/20/2021 - Fri 5/21/2021 7:30am-4:30pm Thurs/Fri 1000 West Oaks Mall
Edwards Cinema Parking Lot
Houston, TX 77082
15yrs and up.
$250.00 - $250.00
Class Info Skills1
Full Mon 5/24/2021 - Tue 5/25/2021 8am-5pm Mon/Tues 1000 West Oaks Mall
Edwards Cinema Parking Lot
Houston, TX 77082
15yrs and up.
$250.00 - $250.00
Class Info Skills1
Full Thu 5/27/2021 - Fri 5/28/2021 8:00am-5:00pm Thurs/Fri 1000 West Oaks Mall
Edwards Cinema Parking Lot
Houston, TX 77082
15yrs and up.
$250.00 - $250.00
Class Info Skills1
Full Sat 5/29/2021 - Sun 5/30/2021 Early Weekend: 7:30am-3:00pm 1000 West Oaks Mall
Edwards Cinema Parking Lot
Houston, TX 77082
15yrs and up.
$250.00 - $250.00
Class Info Skills1
Full Mon 5/31/2021 - Tue 6/1/2021 8am-5pm Mon/Tues 1000 West Oaks Mall
Edwards Cinema Parking Lot
Houston, TX 77082
15yrs and up.
$250.00 - $250.00
Class Info Skills1
Full Sat 6/12/2021 - Sun 6/13/2021 Early Weekend: 7:30am-3:00pm 1000 West Oaks Mall
Edwards Cinema Parking Lot
Houston, TX 77082
15yrs and up.
$250.00 - $250.00
Class Info Skills1
Full Sat 6/26/2021 - Sun 6/27/2021 7:30am-5:00pm Sat/Sun 1000 West Oaks Mall
Edwards Cinema Parking Lot
Houston, TX 77082
15yrs and up.
$250.00 - $250.00
Class Info Skills1
12