Select a Basic RiderCourse Class
Provider Information.
Company: 
First Motorcycle Safety Program
Site: 
Groton Cycle Center
Phone: 
(607) 898-3339
Email Address: 
info@firstmsp.com
Class Information
Showing only First Motorcycle Safety Program class(es).
Click Here to view all MSF approved course types and sites.
Select ClassOpen SeatsStart Date - End DateTimeAddressAge and Fee RangeClass InfoState Licensing Test Waiver(s)
1 Mon 8/9/2021 - Tue 8/10/2021 Monday 8am-6pm, Tuesday 8am-6pm 555 Cortland Rd
Groton, NY 13073
16yrs and up.
$310.00 - $310.00
Class Info Skills1
1 Mon 8/23/2021 - Tue 8/24/2021 Monday 8am-6pm, Tuesday 8am-6pm 555 Cortland Rd
Groton, NY 13073
16yrs and up.
$275.00 - $275.00
Class Info Skills1
1 Thu 8/26/2021 - Fri 8/27/2021 Thursday 8am-6pm, Friday 8am-6pm 555 Cortland Rd
Groton, NY 13073
16yrs and up.
$275.00 - $275.00
Class Info Skills1
4 Mon 8/30/2021 - Tue 8/31/2021 Monday 8am-6pm, Tuesday 8am-6pm 555 Cortland Road
Groton, NY 13073
16yrs and up.
$275.00 - $275.00
Class Info Skills1
6 Thu 9/2/2021 - Fri 9/3/2021 Thursday 8am-6pm, Friday 8am-6pm 555 Cortland Road
Groton, NY 13073
16yrs and up.
$310.00 - $310.00
Class Info Skills1
6 Thu 9/9/2021 - Fri 9/10/2021 Thursday 8am-6pm, Friday 8am-6pm 555 Cortland Road
Groton, NY 13073
16yrs and up.
$310.00 - $310.00
Class Info Skills1
9 Sat 9/11/2021 - Sun 9/12/2021 Saturday 8am-6pm, Sunday 8am-6pm 555 Cortland Road
Groton, NY 13073
16yrs and up.
$310.00 - $310.00
Class Info Skills1
6 Mon 9/13/2021 - Tue 9/14/2021 Monday 8am-6pm, Tuesday 8am-6pm 555 Cortland Road
Groton, NY 13073
16yrs and up.
$310.00 - $310.00
Class Info Skills1
6 Thu 9/16/2021 - Fri 9/17/2021 Thursday 8am-6pm, Friday 8am-6pm 555 Cortland Road
Groton, NY 13073
16yrs and up.
$310.00 - $310.00
Class Info Skills1
12 Sat 9/18/2021 - Sun 9/19/2021 Saturday 8am-6pm, Sunday 8am-6pm 555 Cortland Road
Groton, NY 13073
16yrs and up.
$310.00 - $310.00
Class Info Skills1
12