Select a Basic RiderCourse Class
Provider Information.
Company: 
First Motorcycle Safety Program
Site: 
Groton Cycle Center
Phone: 
(607) 898-3339
Email Address: 
info@firstmsp.com
Class Information
Showing only First Motorcycle Safety Program class(es).
Click Here to view all MSF approved course types and sites.
Select ClassOpen SeatsStart Date - End DateTimeAddressAge and Fee RangeClass InfoState Licensing Test Waiver(s)
9 Thu 8/2/2018 - Fri 8/3/2018 Thursday 8am-6pm, Friday 8am-6pm 555 Cortland Road
Groton, NY 13073
16yrs and up.
$275.00 - $275.00
Class Info Skills1
11 Thu 8/9/2018 - Fri 8/10/2018 Thursday 8am-6pm, Friday 8am-6pm 555 Cortland Road
Groton, NY 13073
16yrs and up.
$275.00 - $275.00
Class Info Skills1
1 Sat 8/11/2018 - Sun 8/12/2018 Saturday 8am-6pm, Sunday 8am-6pm 555 Cortland Road
Groton, NY 13073
16yrs and up.
$275.00 - $275.00
Class Info Skills1
10 Thu 8/16/2018 - Fri 8/17/2018 Thursday 8am-6pm, Friday 8am-6pm 555 Cortland Road
Groton, NY 13073
16yrs and up.
$275.00 - $275.00
Class Info Skills1
12 Thu 8/23/2018 - Fri 8/24/2018 Thursday 8am-6pm, Friday 8am-6pm 555 Cortland Road
Groton, NY 13073
16yrs and up.
$275.00 - $275.00
Class Info Skills1
5 Sat 8/25/2018 - Sun 8/26/2018 Saturday 8am-6pm, Sunday 8am-6pm 555 Cortland Road
Groton, NY 13073
16yrs and up.
$275.00 - $275.00
Class Info Skills1