Select a Basic RiderCourse Class
Provider Information.
Company: 
First Motorcycle Safety Program
Site: 
Groton Cycle Center
Phone: 
(607) 898-3339
Email Address: 
info@firstmsp.com
Class Information
Showing only First Motorcycle Safety Program class(es).
Click Here to view all MSF approved course types and sites.
Select ClassOpen SeatsStart Date - End DateTimeAddressAge and Fee RangeClass InfoState Licensing Test Waiver(s)
6 Thu 5/31/2018 - Fri 6/1/2018 Thursday 8am-6pm, Friday 8am-6pm 555 Cortland Road
Groton, NY 13073
16yrs and up.
$275.00 - $275.00
Class Info Skills1
5 Thu 6/7/2018 - Fri 6/8/2018 Thursday 8am-6pm, Friday 8am-6pm 555 Cortland Road
Groton, NY 13073
16yrs and up.
$275.00 - $275.00
Class Info Skills1
6 Thu 6/14/2018 - Fri 6/15/2018 Thursday 8am-6pm, Friday 8am-6pm 555 Cortland Road
Groton, NY 13073
16yrs and up.
$275.00 - $275.00
Class Info Skills1
12 Sat 6/16/2018 - Sun 6/17/2018 Saturday 8am-6pm, Sunday 8am-6pm 555 Cortland Road
Groton, NY 13073
16yrs and up.
$275.00 - $275.00
Class Info Skills1
6 Thu 6/21/2018 - Fri 6/22/2018 Thursday 8am-6pm, Friday 8am-6pm 555 Cortland Road
Groton, NY 13073
16yrs and up.
$275.00 - $275.00
Class Info Skills1
12 Sat 6/23/2018 - Sun 6/24/2018 Saturday 8am-6pm, Sunday 8am-6pm 555 Cortland Road
Groton, NY 13073
16yrs and up.
$275.00 - $275.00
Class Info Skills1
6 Thu 6/28/2018 - Fri 6/29/2018 Thursday 8am-6pm, Friday 8am-6pm 555 Cortland Road
Groton, NY 13073
16yrs and up.
$275.00 - $275.00
Class Info Skills1
12 Sat 6/30/2018 - Sun 7/1/2018 Saturday 8am-6pm, Sunday 8am-6pm 555 Cortland Road
Groton, NY 13073
16yrs and up.
$275.00 - $275.00
Class Info Skills1