Select a Basic RiderCourse Class
Provider Information.
Company: 
First Motorcycle Safety Program
Site: 
Shoppingtown Dewitt
Phone: 
(607) 898-3339
Email Address: 
info@firstmsp.com
Class Information
Showing only First Motorcycle Safety Program class(es).
Click Here to view all MSF approved course types and sites.
Select ClassOpen SeatsStart Date - End DateTimeAddressAge and Fee RangeClass InfoState Licensing Test Waiver(s)
3 Mon 8/6/2018 - Tue 8/7/2018 Monday 8am-6pm, Tuesday 8am-6pm 3649 Erie Blvd. East
Dewitt, NY 13214
16yrs and up.
$275.00 - $275.00
Class Info Skills1
4 Mon 8/13/2018 - Tue 8/14/2018 Monday 8am-6pm, Tuesday 8am-6pm 3649 Erie Blvd. East
Dewitt, NY 13214
16yrs and up.
$275.00 - $275.00
Class Info Skills1
8 Thu 8/16/2018 - Fri 8/17/2018 Thursday 8am-6pm, Friday 8am-6pm 3649 Erie Blvd. East
Dewitt, NY 13214
16yrs and up.
$275.00 - $275.00
Class Info Skills1
8 Mon 8/20/2018 - Tue 8/21/2018 Monday 8am-6pm, Tuesday 8am-6pm 3649 Erie Blvd. East
Dewitt, NY 13214
16yrs and up.
$275.00 - $275.00
Class Info Skills1
7 Thu 8/23/2018 - Fri 8/24/2018 Thursday 8am-6pm, Friday 8am-6pm 3649 Erie Blvd. East
Dewitt, NY 13214
16yrs and up.
$275.00 - $275.00
Class Info Skills1
7 Mon 8/27/2018 - Tue 8/28/2018 Monday 8am-6pm, Tuesday 8am-6pm 3649 Erie Blvd. East
Dewitt, NY 13214
16yrs and up.
$275.00 - $275.00
Class Info Skills1